Zoom Quizmaster

Book Quiz Tickets

Are you looking for an online quiz during the pandemic, then why not join us at one of our future events.

Forthcoming Events:

Saturday 20th February at 8pm
Tuesday 23rd February at 8pm
Saturday 27th February at 8pm

Tuesday 2nd March at 8pm
Friday 5th March at 8pm
Tuesday 9th March at 8pm
Saturday 13th March at 8pm
Tuesday 16th March at 8pm
Saturday 20th March at 8pm
Tuesday 23rd March at 8pm
Saturday 27th March at 8pm

Quiz Rounds Include:

Letters, Numbers & Multiple Choice.
Put the answers in the correct order.
Pictures.
Music.

Step 1 – Register:
To be in with a chance of winning the prize, buy tickets for the quiz.

Step 2 – Download:
Download the “Speedquizzing Live” app to your smartphone or tablet, this is how you’ll answer the quiz questions.

Step 3 – Join Our Zoom Room:
Details will be sent by email.

Ideally you need two devices, a smartphone or tablet to use the quiz app plus another device of your choice to join the zoom room.

We’re also available for private hire, so if you have a virtual office party or fundraising event why not get in touch to see if we’re available.

We’re able to do any of our general knowledge or themed quizzes online, you just need to download our App to your smartphone or tablet and then listen to the quizmaster via Zoom.